Full-Scope Heating & A/C service and installation.

At Autumn Air, our team of air conditioning repair and Heating service experts can handle all of your residential and commercial installation needs.

[Read More]

 

Looking for air conditioning installation service? Let Autumn Air take care of you.

Customer Reviews

Overall Rating / 113 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.8 Out of
5 Stars

Autumn Air

Filter By:
5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- May 21, 2018

Our rent home's a/c stopped blowing cold air at the beginning of a weekend, of course. Autumn Air answered on Saturday afternoon and Chuy (sp?) was able to fit us into his Sunday morning to take a look and give us the bad news (the 14 year old builder's a/c is just a lost cause... which we suspected). Thank you so much to Chuy and Autumn Air in general for fast replies, great communication. It's hard to get seen at the beginning of a Texas summer during a weekend!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Facebook
- May 10, 2018

Just had a new unit installed. I have been very happy with Brad, our salesman, who has been very accommodating with any request I've had. He explained the whole process from start to finish and has overseen everything. He even brought the owner out to fix a sensor on our alarm that was bumped during installation. They both took the time to explain our new thermostat and its features to us. Very pleased and very personal service!

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- March 6, 2018

It was amazing. The staff and professionals at Autumn Air made the installation process safe and easy. I would highly recommend to any of my neighbors in the area.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 7, 2017

Awesome experience! Super quick to provide services needed.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 13, 2017

Always very nice friendly and on time! Very reasonable in prices! They have put in a new unit and heating unit and all our repairs for the past 12 years! I will always use this company and refer them 100%! Thank you Autumn Air!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 25, 2017

Had Autumn Air out to my house and they did a wonderful job. They found my issue quickly and I had my air back on within a hour. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thanks Autumn Air.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 14, 2017

Louis was excellent. ...

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 1, 2017

The technician doing the inspection and testing was very professional, knowledgeable, and personable--very good 'people skills'. He explained the inspection process clearly and thoroughly. An excellent employee. I request to have him come for my next inspection.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 30, 2017

Good and friendly service person!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 28, 2017

Prompt good service and on time.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- April 28, 2017

Prompt service, arrived within the time frame stated, called ahead to advise the exact arrival time. Great customer service.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 27, 2017

Great service.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 27, 2017

My service was exceptional. Chuy is professional, polite, knowledgeable.

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- April 16, 2017

Quick service, quick repair. Cordial personnel. Very satisfied.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 12, 2017

oK

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Partners & Certifications